Our Clients

Current and previous clients include the following:

AGES (Pty) Ltd
Agricultural Research Council (ARC)
Animal Feed Manufacturers Association (AFMA)
Aurecon (NinhamShand) Consulting Engineers
Berg River Irrigation Board
Boegoeberg Water User Association
Bredasdorp Farmers Association
Cacadu District Municipality
Cape Metro City Council
Central Energy Fund of South Africa (CEF)
Citrus Growers Association
CNdV Africa
Deciduous Fruit Producers Trust
Deciduous Fruit Producers Trust (DFPT) – now Hortgro SA
Department for International Development (DFID) – South Africa
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF) – South Africa
Department of Agriculture: Eastern Cape
Department of Agriculture: Free State
Department of Agriculture: Gauteng
Department of Agriculture: Northern Cape
Department of Agriculture: Western-Cape
Department of Economic Development and Tourism
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform (DRDLR) – South Africa
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) – South Africa
Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA)
EScience Associates (pty) Ltd
Fruit South Africa (FSA)
Garden Route District Municipality
Gauteng Growth and Development Agency
Grootvlei Mine, East Rand
Hessequa District Municipality
Hex River Irrigation Board
Hex River Valley Water Users Association
Hoedspruit Water Users Association
Industrial Development Corporation (IDC)
International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

International Trade Centre (ITC)
Johnson & Company (Chartered Accountants)
Kakamas Water User Association
Koekedouw Irrigation Board, Ceres
Lagoon Bay Lifestyle Estate
Mainstream Renewable Power
Matzikama Municipality
Meat Board of Namibia
Ministry of Agriculture Angola
Mohair Growers Association
Murrey Biesenbach and Badenhorst (MBB) Consulting Engineers
Namibia – Ministry of Industrialization, Trade and SME Development (MITSD)
National Agricultural Marketing Council (NAMC)
NinhamShand Consulting Engineers – now Aurecon
Northern Cape Economic Development Agency (NCEDA)
Numerous Private Businesses
Orange River Wine Cellars (ORWC)
Petra Diamonds Finsch Mine
Pioneer Foods
Potato South Africa
Prince Albert Local Municipality
Protein Research Trust (PRT)
Public Investment Corporation (PIC) Raisin South Africa
Rwanda – National Agricultural Export Development Board (NAEB)
Sanbona Wildlife Reserve
SA Rooibos Council (SARC)
South African Breweries Hops Farms
South African Sugar Association (SASA)
Spruit River Water Users Association
Strategy Execution Advisors
Swiss Cape Consultancies and Management
Syanda District Municipality
University of Cape Town, Climate Systems Analysis Group
University of Cape Town, Energy
Research Centre
University of Pretoria
University of Stellenbosch, Department of Agricultural Economics
University of the Free State
Vaalharts Water User Association
Water Research Commission (WRC)
World Bank – International Finance Corporation – Uzbekistan
World Conservation Union (IUCN)