Our Clients

Current and Previous Clients include the following:

AfriSam Industrial Development Corporation (IDC)
AGES (Pty) Ltd International Development Research Centre (IDRC)
Agri-Africa International Trade Centre (ITC)
Agricultural Research Council (ARC) Johnson & Company (Chartered Accountants)
Animal Feed Manufacturers Association (AFMA) Kakamas Water User Association
Aurecon (NinhamShand) Consulting Engineers Koekedouw Irrigation Board, Ceres
Berg River Irrigation Board Matzikama Municipality
Boegoeberg Water User Association Mohair Growers Association
Bredasdorp Farmers Association Murrey Biesenbach and Badenhorst (MBB) Consulting Engineers
Cacadu District Municipality Namibia – Ministry of Industrialization, Trade and SME Development (MITSD)
Cape Metro City Council National Agricultural Marketing Council (NAMC)
Casidra NinhamShand Consulting Engineers – now Aurecon
Central Energy Fund of South Africa (CEF) Northern Cape Economic Development Agency (NCEDA)
Citrus Growers Association Numerous Private Businesses
CNdV Africa Orange River Wine Cellars (ORWC)
CSIR-Transportek Petra Diamonds Finsch Mine
Deciduous Fruit Producers Trust Pioneer Foods
Deciduous Fruit Producers Trust (DFPT) – now Hortgro SA Potato South Africa
Department for International Development (DFID) – South Africa Prince Albert Local Municipality
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF) – South Africa Protein Research Trust (PRT)
Department of Agriculture: Eastern Cape Public Investment Corporation (PIC)
Department of Agriculture: Free State Rwanda – National Agricultural Export Development Board (NAEB)
Department of Agriculture: Gauteng SA Rooibos Council (SARC)
Department of Agriculture: Northern Cape South African Breweries Hops Farms
Department of Agriculture: Western-Cape Spruit River Water Users Association
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform (DRDLR) – South Africa Swiss Cape Consultancies and Management
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) – South Africa Syanda District Municipality
Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA) University of Cape Town, Climate Systems Analysis Group
Fruit South Africa (FSA) University of Cape Town, Energy Research Centre
Gauteng Growth and Development Agency University of Stellenbosch, Department of Agricultural Economics
Grootvlei Mine, East Rand University of the Free State
Hessequa District Municipality Vaalharts Water User Association
Hex River Irrigation Board Water Research Commission (WRC)
Hex River Valley Water Users Association World Bank – International Finance Corporation – Uzbekistan
Hoedspruit Water Users Association World Conservation Union (IUCN)